Reviews For Twilight's Embrace
Reviewer: JiaYi

Anonymous
Date: 27 Jan 2014 09:07 pm

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Summer Snow

OH MY GOD! Please update update update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where have you been for so long? 



Author's Response:

Sorry my dear!! I finished this story about a year ago and I totally forgot that I posted this story on this website :'(
I'm gonna try to post them all here. 

Meanwhile, you can read the story here while I update in this site

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/8244670/1/Twilight-s-Embrace

 

Thanks and sorry again :x

Reviewer: Bella

Anonymous
Date: 02 Aug 2013 02:32 am

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 1

LOVE THIS FANFIC!!!! Out of all the fanfics I have read this is the only one I have found that follows the style of the anime and manga. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: rebellicious911

Anonymous
Date: 16 May 2013 05:26 am

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 1
Hi! I'm new here and your fic was the first story I've ever read here...and its so awesome! i totally fell in love with it. honestly...I love the way you write and also how you portrayed the characters...i like it very much...please update...
Reviewer: Amy

Anonymous
Date: 10 May 2013 01:47 am

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Mist of Sages

This is one of the best "Rin- Sesshomaru" Story i have ever read.

Please complete it.....i cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Anonymous

Anonymous
Date: 17 Mar 2013 01:57 am

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 1

This is incredible. I love how you stayed true to the canon personalities of all the characters, yet show development in Rin and Sesshomaru. Honestly, everything they did I could picture them actually doing it as if RT wrote it herself! PLEASE update soon =) you are a very talented writer

Reviewer: Andreatc

Anonymous
Date: 03 Feb 2013 01:49 am

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Mist of Sages

OMG!!! What a lovely fic!  I love how you portray Sesshomaru, it's very true to character. And should I even have to mention how you continued Jaken/ Sesshomaru moments? Poor Jaken recieving many blows to the head hahahhaha.Please continue it and update ASAP!! I will be checking for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: Miss Eleven

Signed
Date: 17 Jan 2013 10:35 am

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Mist of Sages

m/

Reviewer: Miss Eleven

Signed
Date: 17 Jan 2013 10:23 am

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 1

i absolutely loved your story!!! i can't wait for the next chapter..!!! :D 

Reviewer: icegirljenni

Signed
Date: 26 Jun 2012 01:26 pm

[Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Mist of Sages

I like the chapter and I shall submit my review everywhere :-)

Have a pleasant day !

Finally I get to read it :-p I approved the chapter a day back but haven't got time to read yet. 

I love this chapter, it makes me laugh a bit and I truly enjoy it :-D Not to mention I do really need a laugh now XD

I feel for Jaken when he mentioned about his mother, poor imp :-( Travelling with Sesshoumaru is not an easy thing too. 

You impressed me with your insert scene from Master Ungai. Wow who would have guess they will meet again? I mean wow after reading for so many years this has to be the first story I read about master Ungai meeting older Rin. I like it! Good job! 

The monk has soften eh? hehe well he will never understand the reason why certain human can get along well with demon until he opens his heart and accept them. Nevertheless, it is such a creative idea to add the scene in :-)

LOL Rin is bold! All thanks to the sake but hey! I kind of wish to thank the sake ;-) She will never finds courage to speak to her lord and confess so this is really a good time, thanks Jaken XD LOL Let's just said that if the demon lord find out about the sake was from Jaken, god know how many rocks will be landed on the imp's head XD 

I wouldn't be surprise to see Sesshoumaru having Kuruhyouga under his service. I mean lol the lord himself is weirdly coool! So to have Kuruhyouga's chatty and teasing mode is really an opposite and sure they will get along super well XD

But man! He teases Rin XD {"Sesshomaru you lustful dog, have you not allowed this maiden sleep at all} LOL Priceless! He will be the main entertainer at the castle now XD 

I hardly read story with Sesshoumaru's family so I am happy to kknow Sakemaru :-) I wonder if Rin will getting along well with everyone.

But more importantly what will she decides to tell Sesshoumaru about Kaname? Rin, the girl who never lie to her lord certainly find it difficult to hide the truth. I wonder if Rin will remember she was almost dropping her kimono in front of Sesshoumaru XD LOL this is really funny!

Kaname... hmmm Sesshoumaru didn't caught a scent and he seems to disappear to fast! I am taking a guess he is not a human not demon. Perhaps a wandering soul? 

Update soon :-) Can't wait to read what happen next.



Enter the security code shown below:
Skin created by Kali | Icons by Mark James - Based on Default SMF Skin | Modded by icegirljenni